At Midnight We Can Begin Our Adventure With Jessica Jones

Get ready! Jessica Jones will be premiering tonight at Midnight for those who have Netflix Streaming.

I know there is a good chance I will be watching at least the first episode of Jessica Jones tonight at Midnight. I have been eagerly awaiting this show to finally premiere ever since I heard about it over the Summer, so even if I don’t watch any tonight, I will probably end up binge watching it tomorrow 😉

I will give some of my thoughts about the series after I watch it..so look out for that if you are curious about what I have to say.

Leave a Reply

