On Netflix: Jessica Jones Official Trailer

I was always planing to check this show out when it premiered, but the excitement for it wasn’t really there…until now!

This trailer made me feel feelings… I almost teared up by the end out of excitement.

Watch it, and tell me you don’t feel feelings too >

Other then it looking awesome, I am really looking forward to seeing Krysten Ritter in a serious role instead of a comedy, I love her in comedy, but I haven’t really seen her in much other than comedy, and I always knew she had more in her.

Then we get the gift of David Tennant as the spine tingling villain Kilgrave!

*I know you don’t know it, but I literally squealed. 

4 thoughts on “On Netflix: Jessica Jones Official Trailer

  1. Greetings, hope everything is great. I’m very intrigued about your blog and I have a question for you. Would you be interested in joining OutLoud! Culture? We are a site that covers the latest regarding Sports, Movies, TV series and more. We’d like you to join as a writer. (outloudculture.com).

    Like

    1. Yeah, that is something I could be interested in. If you could send me an email [jafritz87@gmail.com] with some more information about what you would expect from me; how often you would expect a post, what types of posts (any specific shows or movies), how many words…etc.

      Like

Leave a Reply

