Finally, We Get A Look at Shadowhunters!

shadowhuntersThanks to the sneak peeks at the NYCC we finally get a look at the new show Shadowhunters!

I did read the book(s), and I saw the initial movie… so I am one of those people that is hopeful about The Mortal Instruments becoming a TV show.

Here are the [exclusive] NYCC sneak peek videos:

If anything, this first video fueled the doubts I had…

However, the second video helped a little…

I still have some doubts about how good this will be, but I really want to love it. I will give it a fighting chance when it premieres.

Leave a Reply

