What’s On Tonight: Tuesday, Oct 6th

We have a few premieres to look forward to tonight [return of The CW lineup starts tonight], and the already established programs fill up the night.

If I have left any shows out of the lineup I apologize.

(Premiering shows are bolded)

At 8 O’clock tonight

The Muppets – ABC

The Voice – NBC

NCIS – CBS

The Flash – The CW

Grandfathered – FOX

(8:30) Fresh Off the Boat – ABC

(8:30) The Grinder – FOX

At 9 O’clock

Marvel’s Agents of S.H.E.I.L.D. – ABC

NCIS: New Orleans – CBS

Face Off – Syfy

iZombie – The CW

Scream Queens – FOX

At 10 O’clock

Best Time Ever With Neil Patrick Harris – NBC

Limitless – CBS

Public Morals – TNT

Finding Carter – MTV

Tosh.0 – Comedy Central

(10:30) Drunk History – Comedy Central

Side note: No, I do not watch all of these shows myself. 
I post them to inform, not announce that I am watching them.
Leave a Reply

