What’s On Tonight: Thursday, Oct 1st

It is October, and we still have a few premieres to look forward to, tonight we have three returning show premieres and a comedy Special.

If I have left any shows out of the lineup I apologize.

At 8 O’clock

Bones – FOX

At 9 O’clock

The Blacklist – NBC

Sleepy Hollow – FOX

At 10 O’clock

 (7pm HD) Impractical Jokers ONE NIGHT STANDUP SPECIAL – TruTV

Other Shows On:

Grey’s Anantomy (8pm), Scandal (9pm), How to Get Away with Murder (10pm) – ABC

Heroes Reborn (8pm), The Player (10pm) – NBC

WWE SmackDown (8pm), Dominion [finale] (10pm), Geeks Who Drink [finale] (11pm) – Syfy

Side note: No, I do not watch all of these shows myself.

I post them to inform, not announce that I am watching them.

Leave a Reply

