What’s On Tonight: Tuesday, Sept 29th  

In this final week of September we still have Fall Premieres to look forward to, tonight includes a returning show and two new sitcoms; along with a full lineup of already premiered shows.

If I have left any shows out of the lineup I apologize.

(new shows are highlighted in orange)

At 8 O’clock

GrandfatheredFOX

(8:30) The GrinderFOX

At 9 O’clock

Marvel’s Agents of S.H.I.L.D. – ABC

The other shows continuing the night are:

The Muppets (8pm), Fresh Off The Boat (8:30) – ABC

Best Time Ever With Neil Patrick Harris (10pm) – NBC

NCIS (8pm), NCIS: New Orleans (9pm), Limitless (10pm) – CBS

Scream Queens (9pm) – FOX

Public Morals (10pm) – TNT

The Bastard Executioner (10pm) – FX

Side note: No, I do not watch all of these shows myself. 
I post them to inform, not announce that I am watching them.
Leave a Reply

