2015-2016 Fall TV Season: Up and Coming

The Fall season is upon us!

Unfortunately, this Fall season does not have me as excited as it usually does, the lineup just doesn’t do much for me.

There are a few that I plan to check out, and a couple that I plan to check out reluctantly, just in case they might be good.

I will start you off with The CW, because they are Fall Lite this year with only one show slated to premiere, and two more for later this year.

CW TV

Crazy Ex Girlfriend Monday, Oct 12th

DC Legends of Tomorrow TBA

Containment TBA

Leave a Reply

